Take Orff with Jazz Vol 2



Vol 2 in the series -The teacher’s kits consist of a CD with vocal tracks, and a teacher’s manual that includes music, guitar chords, words, percussion arrangements, and ideas on how to best use the material. Track titles Vol 2: The Jiggles, Old Shoe Blues, Fruity Samba, Ndinani Na, Hey Yo, Five Four Groove, Swing Those Blues Away, Jellybean Blues, Bossa Beat, Living with the Rhythym

About The Take Orff with Jazz Product Range

‘Take Orff with Jazz’ is a series of 3 CD’s and teacher’s manuals made up of activities collected from the “Welcome to Music” series. They are classroom jazz arrangements based on the Orff Schulwerk approach.Great value – purchase all 3 volumes for only $169!

Track Listing

To listen to any of these tracks, click the play button next to each track title.

1 – Jiggles (TOJ Vol. 2) Listen
2 – Old Shoe Blues (TOJ Vol. 2) Listen
3 – Fruity Samba (TOJ Vol. 2)
4 – Ndinani Na (TOJ Vol. 2)
5 – Hey Yo (TOJ Vol. 2)
6 – Five Four Groove (TOJ Vol. 2)
7 – Swing Those Blues Away (TOJ Vol. 2)
8 – Jellybean Blues (TOJ Vol. 2)
9 – Bossa Beat (TOJ Vol. 2)
10 – Living With the Rhythm (TOJ Vol. 2)

You may also like…