‘The Power of You’ Teacher’s Kit



Looking for songs for graduations? Includes CDs, Lyric Book -with suggestions for use & Choral Pack

About The The Power of You Product Range

‘The Power of You’ – The first album in the ‘Choral/Positive Music’ series of original and uplifting songs to motivate, energise and inspire and promote self-esteem and confidence.

Track Listing

To listen to any of these tracks, click the play button next to each track title.

1 – Hearts in Harmony Listen
2 – I Believe Listen
3 – Best of Friends
4 – Feel the Joy Listen
5 – One Voice, One Song
6 – Winds of Change
7 – Life’s a Celebration Listen
8 – Butterfly
9 – A New Beginning
10 – Down Under in Australia
11 – Island in the Sky
12 – All the Way
13 – Let’s Sing All Together
14 – The Power of You Listen

You may also like…